Skip to content

Who We Are

The COP21 RIPPLES consortium, led by the The Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations (IDDRI), is comprised of 18 international institutes:

  • Bruegel
  • Climate Analytics
  • Climate Strategies
  • The Euro-Mediterranean Center on Climate Change (CMCC)
  • The National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS)
  • The Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA)
  • The COPPETEC Foundation
  • The Institute for European Studies (IES) at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB)
  • Sofia University
  • The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge
  • The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford
  • Tsinghua University
  • University of Cape Town (UCT)
  • University College London (UCL)
  • University of East Anglia (UEA)
  • WiseEuropa
  • Wuppertal Institute

Full partner biographies can be found on our Project Team page.